Ruslan Suleymanov

Ruslan Suleymanov, President

Strategic Cooperation

Timur Soloviev

Timur Soloviev, Producer

TV and Webcasts of the Show

timur@legendashow.com
Vladimir Voitekhovskyi

Vladimir Voitekhovskyi

Cooperation with Fighters

vladimir@legendashow.com
Alexey Mikhailin

Alexey Mikhailin

Advertising, Sponsorship, and Content Partnership

alexey@legendashow.com
Natalia Bulanova

Natalia Bulanova

Media Accreditation and Communications

bulanova@legendashow.com
Sergey Men

Sergey Men

Foreign Business Ambassador

sergey@legendashow.com
Anatoly Parkhomchuk

Anatoly Parkhomchuk

Foreign Business Development Director

anatoly@legendashow.com
General questions

Contact for general questions

info@legendashow.com